App: List group privacy

When making a new list, what is the "Groups Shared With" section?

If you belong to more than one group, you can specify with an "X" which groups can see your list. Cool eh? The default, all groups are selected. Click each "X" to uncheck the boxes to prevent any group from seeing your list.

List group permissions is an advanced feature. Only use it if you need it. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us